Adviseurs OSG

Vestiging OSG:

Naam Adviseur:

Mailadres:

Telefoonnummer:

Mobiel nummer:

Assen:

Jidske Oosterkamp

j.oosterkamp@osgmetrium.nl

0592-367863

06-20846361

 

Anniek de Boer

a.de.boer@osgmetrium.nl

0592-367854

06-13754176

Leiden:

Florien Brongers

f.brongers@osgmetrium.nl

071-5730161

06-83973114

 

Liesbeth Hofland

l.hofland@osgmetrium.nl

071-5730141

06-13710629

Rotterdam:

Tamara Meij

t.meij@osgmetrium.nl

010-8002318

06-23434759

 

Marjolein Kranendonk

m.kranendonk@osgmetrium.nl

010-2404950

06-51966356

Terneuzen:

Eric Reekers

e.reekers@osgmetrium.nl

 

06-51175735

Sint-Oedenrode:

Bart van den Akker

b.van.den.akker@osgmetrium.nl

0413-480828

06-81447562

Arnhem:

Floris de Vries

f.de.vries@osgmetrium.nl

 

06-81447661